Transmitter Maintenance 11/14/06

Moby “We Are All Made of Stars”
Whale “Hobo Humpin Slobo Babe”
Effigies “Body Bag”
Bouncing Souls “Ole!”
Gorillaz “Dare” (On Demand Request)
Polyphonic Spree “Sonic Bloom”
Nine Inch Nails (1st three songs off “Pretty Hate Machine”)
Robyn Hitchcock and the Egyptians “Brenda’s Iron Sledge”
K’s Choice “Not an Addict”(On Demand Request)
Rollins Band “Low Self Opinion”
T. Rex “Jeepster”
Supergrass “Cheapskate”

%d bloggers like this: