“STUN” on iTunes–important update

Very long story short:

Up until last week, I was having Q101 (the radio station that employs me) put up the weekly “STUN” iTunes downloads. I decided to make their life–and mine–easier by creating a new “STUN!” podcast area on iTunes that I am solely responsible for.

For now, there are two “STUN!” sites on iTunes. The original, Q101-created, one is marked by a word balloon logo and a handful of unreasonably flattering, probably written by my mom, reviews. The second is image-less (which will obviously change soon), and is the one run by me. Please switch your subscriptions to that one, as it will be the only one updated moving forward. To link directly:

http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=211181188

Sorry for any confusion this has caused. It’s onward and upward from here…

James VanOsdol (stunpodcast@yahoo.com)
http://stunpodcast.wordpress.com

UPCOMING GUESTS:
Alex Irvine (Hellstorm)
Darwyn Cooke (The Spirit)
Marv Wolfman (New Teen Titans, Crisis, Nightwing)
Steve “the Dude” Rude (Nexus)

