90s in 90 Days #2: The Baltimores “Future Perfect”

90s in 90 Days #2:  The Baltimores “Future Perfect”


The Baltimores were an arty smartypants band who recorded at least five songs that I still regularly listen to today.  Top of that list is the song I’m streaming below, “Future Perfect.”  
A quick Google search of the Baltimores shows that history hasn’t remembered the Baltimores as thoroughly as I have; there’s hardly any data to be found on them.  So much for that perfect future…

____________

90s in 90 Days

Over the course of 90 days (not consecutive, though I’ll try), I’ll be offering up a capsule look at something about Chicago music from the 90s.  It could be a radio memory.  Thoughts on a song, show, band, or album.  Maybe a review aided by hindsight.  Whatever it is, it’ll be original content just for this site, and not found in my book.  
