Podcast Debut! Episode One: Svengoolie

Well, it’s official: I’m podcasting again. On a related note, I really need to come up with a name for the podcast.

I’m proud to say that Svengoolie agreed to be my first guest. The long-running local horror host and rubber chicken aficionado didn’t even blink when I asked him to come on a brand new podcast with absolutely no history or reputation.

Thanks for listening!

Stream:


Download

RSS info

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Podcast Debut! Episode One: Svengoolie”

  1. Walt Grogan says :

    Great interview! Rich is a cool cat and I never tire of hearing about Peabody and Sherman & Fractured Fairy Tales!

  2. Justin Siddons says :

    Awesome first podcast James! I am pumped to hear more and more :)

  3. raventhegothic says :

    Glad you have a site to follow you on. I love Svengoolie glad he was your first guest.

  4. administrator says :

    Thanks for finding me here! Sven’s the best …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

